Roll Call begins

To continue membership on FC each user is required to make at least one post. Use this forum to post a simple "hello" message.
Post Reply
Robofan2653
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 08, 2019 8:46 pm
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by Robofan2653 » Mon May 13, 2019 1:21 pm

Hello I was on here from so long ago but time has past. But I am ever so excited to jump in feet first and get involved in anyway I can. Hello to the community and Thanks for welcoming me in.

Brooke990
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 18, 2019 5:23 am
Technosexuality: Built and Transformation
Identification: Android
Gender: Female
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by Brooke990 » Sat May 18, 2019 12:14 pm

Hi everyone! Brand new here.

Daisy
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu May 23, 2019 12:53 pm
Technosexuality: Built and Transformation
Identification: Human
Gender: Female
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by Daisy » Fri May 24, 2019 8:16 am

the robot wants to delete me help help D:

User avatar
Stephaniebot
Posts: 1911
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2003 12:13 pm
Technosexuality: Transformation
Identification: Android
Gender: Transgendered
Location: Huddersfield
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by Stephaniebot » Fri May 24, 2019 1:12 pm

Daisy wrote:the robot wants to delete me help help D:
Welcome, Daisy
I'm just a 'girl' who wants to become a fembot whats wrong with that?

Reboot
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 26, 2019 2:35 pm
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by Reboot » Tue May 28, 2019 6:26 am

Hello everyone =)

User avatar
ProjectFemme
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri May 31, 2019 8:43 am
Technosexuality: Built and Transformation
Identification: Android
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by ProjectFemme » Sat Jun 01, 2019 8:06 am

Hello!

hwcox1499
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 01, 2019 10:47 am
Technosexuality: Built and Transformation
Identification: Android
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by hwcox1499 » Sun Jun 02, 2019 6:29 am

Hi

DrFranklin32
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2019 5:14 pm
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by DrFranklin32 » Sat Jun 08, 2019 10:37 am

Heya :)

freezeray
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2019 11:42 pm
Technosexuality: Built and Transformation
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by freezeray » Tue Jun 11, 2019 4:04 pm

Hi All, I'm a long time reader/lurker of the forums.

throwawayfembot
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2019 10:40 am
Technosexuality: None of your business
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by throwawayfembot » Sat Jun 15, 2019 5:38 am

hi, long time lurker, first time poster here :)

Post Reply
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest