Changes in Membership Criteria

Important news and updates from the Fembot Central staff about the site.
(Only staff can start topics but members can post replies.)
Locked
ShinDangaioh
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2003 4:22 pm
Contact:

Post by ShinDangaioh » Tue Feb 10, 2004 2:59 pm

I'm here.

Doing a few things, but not much

ob1
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2003 10:25 pm
Contact:

Post by ob1 » Wed Feb 11, 2004 7:30 am

Present
:mrgreen:

User avatar
Pleasureunit
Posts: 103
Joined: Fri Sep 06, 2002 12:37 pm
Technosexuality: Built and Transformation
Identification: Android
Gender: Transgendered
Location: Washington, DC
Contact:

I'm here!

Post by Pleasureunit » Thu Feb 12, 2004 7:27 am

Still here and functioning within normal parameters, ya'll!

*POP!!!* Oh Shit!!! Overloading--on--typically unhealthy--n' Southern---breakfast---of pork rinds---and---CocaCola----Malfunction--Malfunction---

Queenbot :lol:
Please wind me up...I am programmed to entertain you....

poppyknee
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2003 8:29 pm
Contact:

Post by poppyknee » Thu Feb 12, 2004 10:18 pm

Hey there.

poppyknee

dubhdanaidh

I'm Here

Post by dubhdanaidh » Thu Feb 12, 2004 11:35 pm

:?:

Andreabot
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2003 7:01 am
Contact:

Post by Andreabot » Fri Feb 13, 2004 9:27 pm

I guess I better reply too. Don't want to lose access.

User avatar
mechana
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2002 1:21 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact:

Post by mechana » Fri Feb 13, 2004 10:51 pm

I'm here!

xxx Mechana

User avatar
ZORG
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2003 4:04 pm
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Location: Arizona
Contact:

Post by ZORG » Fri Feb 13, 2004 11:21 pm

I'm lurking.

mysticblueca

Post by mysticblueca » Mon Feb 16, 2004 9:27 pm

I am here and still enjoying. :twisted:

infinite_hollow
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2003 8:03 am
Contact:

Post by infinite_hollow » Mon Feb 16, 2004 10:21 pm

still lurking after all this time

Locked
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest