The Truck Driver

Share your fembot fiction and fantasies here or discuss the craft of writing by asking for or giving suggestions.
shutdown
Technosexuality: None of your business
Identification: Human

The Truck Driver

Post by shutdown » Mon Nov 15, 2010 7:22 am

Here’s a story I just thought up. If you like it I’ll try and expand on it.

The Truck Driver

I’ve been driving trucks for about 20 years now but it’s always been with companies until about 2 month ago when I brought this one. The reason I brought this one was so I could be my own boss and being on the road since I turned 18 means I’ve never married or had much time for family and friends. Which is something I still......

“WARNING. You have exceeded the maximum time allowed for driving. Please pull over at the next rest stop to sleep.”

“God dammit Jenny! How many times have I told you not to do that? You nearly make me smash the truck every time you do that. Do you want me to have an accident?

I’d wait for a reply but I know there probably wouldn’t be one coming. That was Jenny by the way. My GPAN (Global Positioning Android Navigator) 465e in case you were wondering. I brought her when I got the truck. It was to make my trips a bit more comfortable and cause it’s required by law now as they've the old log books. I keep forgetting every time I wake that she does it. So I haven’t gotten around to get rid of the programming that makes her say that.

“Ok. Can you tell me when the next rest stop will be?” I asked.

“There will be a rest stop in 2.5 miles.” Was all I got from her.