Rarh, Greetings!

Feel free to post any friendly non-asfr related talk here. No character play.
-Jellyfish-

Rarh, Greetings!

Post by -Jellyfish- » Tue Jan 06, 2009 7:08 am

I'm not sure where I'm supposed to post this, but this is basically an introductory thread!

Hello there. I made this account over a couple of years ago and only made one post I think...I've been lurking here for like, many many years!! The truth is I've always been very ashamed of myself for having this 'fetish' (I don't know why, I guess I'm afraid of what people might think)...I've never told anyone about it, EVER. When I woke up this morning I knew it was time to stop hiding and say something, so here I am.

Er, what else? Oh yeah I've got a lot of experience with photoshop so expect to see some manipulations from me!! What photos are okay to edit? Are there copyright issues and stuff?

I'm from the UK by the way. I'd better not say too much more because I don't want anyone I know finding I've been on this site, haha.

-Jellyfish-

Post by -Jellyfish- » Tue Jan 06, 2009 1:07 pm

Thanks.
Hah, don't worry, there'll be nothing underage : O
Hmm, well I've tried sending a PM to Robotman but my PMs don't seem to be sending for some reason. : /

-Jellyfish-

Post by -Jellyfish- » Tue Jan 06, 2009 10:27 pm

Okay thanks Robotman, I've got it working now!

So here's my first photomanipulation (EVER):
http://www.fembotwiki.com/images/0/05/Girl1.jpg

Lemme know what you think. : )
Phew, that took longer than it was meant to; time to sleep...

General
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Human

Post by General » Tue Jan 06, 2009 10:34 pm

Very nice for a first shot. I like the illusion of depth in her chest. It gives the feeling her skin is a few inches thick and the circuits aren't right under the surface. Plus I am always partial to this particular model from Kindgirls. She has great poses and I always envisioned her as a little fembot.

Welcome to the board.

Korby