Roll Call begins

To continue membership on FC each user is required to make at least one post. Use this forum to post a simple "hello" message.
Post Reply
User avatar
noidguy
Posts: 1257
Joined: Fri May 24, 2002 6:32 pm
Location: Michigan
Contact:

Roll Call begins

Post by noidguy » Wed Feb 11, 2004 8:22 pm

This is the place to post your "hello" message. If you have posted a message previously there is no need to use this thread.

anandroid
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2003 5:56 pm
Contact:

Post by anandroid » Thu Feb 12, 2004 3:55 am

present but not necessarily accounted for :wink:

TLConversion
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2003 10:35 am
Contact:

Post by TLConversion » Thu Feb 12, 2004 11:28 am

Hi all...

Jus Sum Dude
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2003 10:50 pm
Contact:

Post by Jus Sum Dude » Thu Feb 12, 2004 3:31 pm

hey

xyz123
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2003 9:47 pm
Contact:

Post by xyz123 » Thu Feb 12, 2004 7:04 pm

h.e.l.l.o.

Nere
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2003 6:39 pm
Contact:

Howdy.

Post by Nere » Fri Feb 13, 2004 4:41 pm

Suppose I should've done this sooner. :)

NoraBot

Post by NoraBot » Fri Feb 13, 2004 6:06 pm

Hi :)

maru cinnnamon
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2003 6:30 am
Location: Massachusetts
Contact:

Roll Call

Post by maru cinnnamon » Sat Feb 14, 2004 8:50 am

Just wanted to say helllo. I am enjoyinbg this group a lot :D

Haves
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2003 2:30 am
Location: europe
Contact:

Post by Haves » Sat Feb 14, 2004 12:51 pm

he hey hello! :oops: :oops:

philpi
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2003 12:42 am
Contact:

Post by philpi » Sun Feb 15, 2004 1:45 pm

HELLO EVERYBODY

Post Reply
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests