Natalie's Story

Share your fembot fiction and fantasies here or discuss the craft of writing by asking for or giving suggestions.
NatalieBayer
Fembot Central Staff
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Android

Natalie's Story

Post by NatalieBayer » Tue Aug 04, 2020 6:19 pm

Hiya folks.

It's been a while since I posted a story that wasn't commissioned by someone else. So, here's a story that I wrote for myself. It features an OC character that I have been cooking up for a few months now, and she finally has her own little introduction! I intend for this to be an ongoing series, and depending on the response it gets, I might write more frequently or not...I might also be convinced to post some of the art work I have gotten of our little robot lady.

Anyway, as usual here's the content warning:
Assembly, Programming.

Anyway. Enjoy and lemme know what you all think!

=======

https://www.fembotwiki.com/index.php?ti ... %27s_Story
Want a story commission? Send me a DM, a PM, an Owl, a Discord, Smoke signal, parchment wrapped to an arrow, or just a good old fashioned email.

dieur

Re: Natalie's Story

Post by dieur » Wed Aug 05, 2020 9:41 am

I liked it!

Makes you wonder what happens to a bot that only saved up half the required amount. Do they go back to the manufacturer and wait for their next job? What if there is no next job? Is the money confiscated? Seems ripe for perverse incentives.

Overthinking 101

NatalieBayer
Fembot Central Staff

Post by NatalieBayer » Wed Aug 05, 2020 10:32 am

You say over thinking, i say "story potential"
Want a story commission? Send me a DM, a PM, an Owl, a Discord, Smoke signal, parchment wrapped to an arrow, or just a good old fashioned email.

General
Identification: Human

Post by General » Wed Aug 05, 2020 11:04 am

I really liked this story on a couple of fronts:

1. It was a good, digestible length for a single read. Not too long but not too short that it came off like a teaser or a sketch.