Roll Call begins

To continue membership on FC each user is required to make at least one post. Use this forum to post a simple "hello" message.
Post Reply
D4WN
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 9:42 am
Technosexuality: Transformation
Identification: Android
Gender: Transgendered
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by D4WN » Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:58 am

Hello! Glad to be here! :)

LibraLabs
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2018 9:47 pm
Technosexuality: Built and Transformation
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by LibraLabs » Fri Dec 28, 2018 1:42 pm

Ooh~ hey there, thanks for allowing me to make a profile here :3

Fixerer
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2019 5:52 pm
Technosexuality: Built and Transformation
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by Fixerer » Thu Jan 03, 2019 7:40 am

Hi!

S-S-S-S
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2019 11:59 am
Technosexuality: None of your business
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by S-S-S-S » Fri Jan 04, 2019 1:28 am

Saying 'hi' because the robot told me to.

Arianabot
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2019 7:06 pm
Technosexuality: Transformation
Identification: Android
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by Arianabot » Tue Jan 08, 2019 7:30 pm

Beep present beep

toscomin
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2019 9:39 am
Technosexuality: Transformation
Identification: Cyborg
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by toscomin » Fri Jan 11, 2019 1:23 pm

Hi :thumbsup:

TotoKaffe
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2019 12:27 pm
Technosexuality: Built and Transformation
Identification: Cyborg
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by TotoKaffe » Tue Jan 15, 2019 4:08 pm

Hi there!

AnotherSad0
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2019 10:12 am
Technosexuality: Transformation
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by AnotherSad0 » Fri Feb 01, 2019 9:27 am

Hi there,

long term lurker here, decided to make an account so I can post some comments for my favorite authors! :)

Greetings

Thisotherwriter
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2019 9:36 pm
Technosexuality: None of your business
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by Thisotherwriter » Sat Feb 09, 2019 6:36 pm

Hello. Just registered.

Fetishland Studios
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2018 8:48 pm
Technosexuality: None of your business
Identification: Human
Gender: Female
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by Fetishland Studios » Tue Feb 12, 2019 11:55 am

Hello, fans of fembot fun. (Yes, we like alliteration).
This is Fetishland Studios. We are a video production company creating content of different fetish genres, including robot and mind control themes. Hoping to get acquainted with fetishists in the community and gain insight on the likes and dislikes of those into this fetish to enhance our production quality.
Come say hi!

FetishlandStudios.com

Post Reply
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest