Shirley (by joeythegoth)

Tales posted in the Stories section are collected here with their various parts.
DollSpace
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Android

Shirley (by joeythegoth)

Post by DollSpace » Wed Jun 18, 2008 1:34 pm

Ok this year has been mad to say the least let me tell you what happened hi my name is Joey and I started my apprenticeship as a butcher last year, and this is what happened. I arrived to work very nervous it was my first day at my job a butcher im not that good with people but I had to find a job and I said might as well get a trade so I did anyway I started as best I could I was useless but was learning and I got on with everyone who came into the shop I was slowly starting to enjoy my job and having fun too I enjoyed it

Then one day I was left alone in the shop my boss went off for the day so I was left in charge I was so excited but liked the challenge at about 4 pm I was reading the paper as it was quite when this beautiful tall woman walked in her hair was black and she wore a very flattering short skirted suit she had long perfect legs and she wore cool sunglasses she seemed nice so I tried my best to make small talk with when she saw what she wanted and we had a nice chat I noticed on the back of her neck she had some sort of tattoo it was hard to get a look at from the glance i gave her I asked her what her tattoo was of and she just said oh nothing and she kind of hid it with her hair and then she left after wards when my boss came back I told him about the georgous woman and he laughed, it was six pm and it was time to down tools.