Fembot by Ms. Rache fembot.tk

Share or request information and reviews on various forms of fembot media.
(Please use the search option before requesting a review as it may have been covered in the past)
tmc_6882

Fembot by Ms. Rache fembot.tk

Post by tmc_6882 » Fri Nov 08, 2002 4:42 pm

http://fembot.tk/

Monday, November 4, 2002

G-O-A-L!

*Before anything else, I'd like to say I HAVE A NEW CAM URL! it's http://fembot.deep-ice.com/babygirl.jpg. I've been catching up for the two months of schooling I've missed when I came to this new school, so never ever think I don't care about you guys! coz really I do!

I've just had my first two weeks of school in this alien land, and thank God I survived! lol. I need to keep on moving until my goals are accomplished. What are they? That's a secret. But I do have something in store for all of you.

Do you have certain goals in your life that you'd like to reach? A vision perhaps that you'd like to make a reality? If you haven't got one, then this is the time to start. Won't it feel good to know that you can do anything you wanted if you were really determined to do it? Did you know that only 10% of the world's population write down their goals? and do you believe that 90% of their written goals were accomplished? Too bad for the other 90% who didn't know what to do with their life! Right now, I would want to make everyone of you a goal-oriented people! Here are some steps:

1. WRITE down your goals. -Get a notebook where you look back at your goals from time to time to remind you of your goals. And make sure they're realistic!

2. Count the cost.- See what things you must give up or sacrifice to be able to get what you want. It may be time or effort.

3.Ask yourself, is it worth it?- Does doing all of these things really worth it to accomplish your goals?