UK Documentary researching robot-human relationships

General chat about fembots, technosexual culture or any other ASFR related topics that do not fit into the other categories below.
roboticsdocumentary
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Human

UK Documentary researching robot-human relationships

Post by roboticsdocumentary » Thu Mar 30, 2017 3:35 am

Hello all at Fembot Central,

My name is Carla and I'm a producer at Raw TV working on a documentary in the UK exploring at the evolving emotional and physical relationships between humans and robots. I'm interested in speaking to people who have experienced genuine feelings towards robots, either emotional or sexual. So I spoke to the administrators at Fembot Central to ask if I could start a discussion here in case this might be of interest to anyone, which they kindly welcomed me to.

I'd be really happy to hear from anybody who would like to find out more about the documentary and/or have a brief chat about their thoughts on the topic.

Please drop me a line on robots@raw.co.uk by April 2017. By getting in touch, there's no obligation to take part in any way and all information will be kept confidential (over 18s only).

Thank you for your time,
Carla

roboticsdocumentary

Re: UK Documentary researching robot-human relationships

Post by roboticsdocumentary » Thu Mar 30, 2017 9:45 am

Hello all,

Thank you for this welcome message!

To put the documentary in a little bit more of context, here's a bit more information: