Roll Call begins

To continue membership on FC each user is required to make at least one post. Use this forum to post a simple "hello" message.
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2003 10:06 am
Location: Russia

Postby ut2000 » Sat Feb 28, 2004 5:18 am

hello

Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jun 03, 2002 11:33 pm

hi

Postby Pennon » Mon Mar 01, 2004 4:41 pm

hi

Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2004 2:09 pm

okidok....., let´s say: HELLO ;-)

Postby 01zephyr02 » Wed Mar 03, 2004 3:21 pm

thanks to Noidguy for his help..., even for me it was possible to join this side.

found this side by searching some "robot"-files..... and thougt: let´s have a look ;-)

rather interesting and nic...*bg*

zephyr :roll:

Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2003 5:43 am

Postby Xander_in_Darkness » Thu Mar 04, 2004 1:20 pm

Hello, everybody!

Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2004 4:17 pm

Postby ²&é » Thu Mar 04, 2004 5:43 pm

Hello

guderian34

roll call

Postby guderian34 » Thu Mar 04, 2004 9:19 pm

hello

Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2003 2:32 pm
Location: 1831 Grayland Street, Apartment 5

Postby Jademan » Thu Mar 04, 2004 9:33 pm

Alive and well, and loving the gallery very much. :D

Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2003 7:26 pm

Postby shadowchip » Thu Mar 04, 2004 10:04 pm

hello

Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2003 12:33 am

Postby Cyclod » Thu Mar 04, 2004 10:39 pm

yallo

Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2004 9:53 am

Postby fisis » Thu Mar 04, 2004 10:44 pm

:) hello~ gon ni chi wa~ an nyoung hasae yo~ ni hao~ salut~ Gouten Tag~

PreviousNext

Return to Roll Call



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest