Roll Call begins

To continue membership on FC each user is required to make at least one post. Use this forum to post a simple "hello" message.
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 9:42 am

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby D4WN » Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:58 am

Hello! Glad to be here! :)

Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2018 9:47 pm

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby LibraLabs » Fri Dec 28, 2018 1:42 pm

Ooh~ hey there, thanks for allowing me to make a profile here :3

Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2019 5:52 pm

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby Fixerer » Thu Jan 03, 2019 7:40 am

Hi!

Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2019 11:59 am

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby S-S-S-S » Fri Jan 04, 2019 1:28 am

Saying 'hi' because the robot told me to.

Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2019 7:06 pm

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby Arianabot » Tue Jan 08, 2019 7:30 pm

Beep present beep

Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2019 9:39 am

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby toscomin » Fri Jan 11, 2019 1:23 pm

Hi :thumbsup:

Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2019 12:27 pm

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby TotoKaffe » Tue Jan 15, 2019 4:08 pm

Hi there!

Previous

Return to Roll Call



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest