Roll Call begins

To continue membership on FC each user is required to make at least one post. Use this forum to post a simple "hello" message.
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 08, 2019 8:46 pm

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby Robofan2653 » Mon May 13, 2019 1:21 pm

Hello I was on here from so long ago but time has past. But I am ever so excited to jump in feet first and get involved in anyway I can. Hello to the community and Thanks for welcoming me in.

Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 18, 2019 5:23 am

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby Brooke990 » Sat May 18, 2019 12:14 pm

Hi everyone! Brand new here.

Posts: 3
Joined: Thu May 23, 2019 12:53 pm

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby Daisy » Fri May 24, 2019 8:16 am

the robot wants to delete me help help D:

Posts: 1871
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2003 12:13 pm
Location: Huddersfield

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby Stephaniebot » Fri May 24, 2019 1:12 pm

Daisy wrote:the robot wants to delete me help help D:


Welcome, Daisy
I'm just a 'girl' who wants to become a fembot whats wrong with that?

Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 26, 2019 2:35 pm

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby Reboot » Tue May 28, 2019 6:26 am

Hello everyone =)

Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 31, 2019 8:43 am

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby ProjectFemme » Sat Jun 01, 2019 8:06 am

Hello!

Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 01, 2019 10:47 am

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby hwcox1499 » Sun Jun 02, 2019 6:29 am

Hi

Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2019 5:14 pm

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby DrFranklin32 » Sat Jun 08, 2019 10:37 am

Heya :)

Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2019 11:42 pm

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby freezeray » Tue Jun 11, 2019 4:04 pm

Hi All, I'm a long time reader/lurker of the forums.

Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2019 10:40 am

Re: Roll Call begins

Postby throwawayfembot » Sat Jun 15, 2019 5:38 am

hi, long time lurker, first time poster here :)

PreviousNext

Return to Roll Call



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest