Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
KOS-MOS 519   Fri May 24, 2002 6:26 pm
noidguy 1257
Michigan
Fri May 24, 2002 6:32 pm
Fembot Central StaffKishin 3801   Fri May 24, 2002 6:52 pm
ANDROID69 127
Now living back home in RI
Fri May 24, 2002 7:33 pm
href 213   Fri May 24, 2002 7:42 pm
lucas 98   Sat May 25, 2002 11:01 pm
Otaru Mamiya 163
Ask REAL nice and maybe I'll tell.
Sat May 25, 2002 11:10 pm
Brytestar 1045
Metro Detroit
Sat May 25, 2002 11:38 pm
xeqshnr 40   Sat May 25, 2002 11:57 pm
WinterRose 281
Raleigh NC
Sun May 26, 2002 5:29 am
Android Lady 28   Sun May 26, 2002 6:18 am
Dark_Archon 178   Sun May 26, 2002 10:31 am
kb7rky 1228
Lewiston, Idaho
Sun May 26, 2002 11:38 am
Keizo 769
The Dark Side
Sun May 26, 2002 11:42 am
Mirage 1264   Sun May 26, 2002 5:43 pm
htb21 264
Canada
Sun May 26, 2002 8:50 pm
Bart 256
GPS signal lost
Mon May 27, 2002 3:54 am
Voodoo 94   Mon May 27, 2002 4:14 pm
Rotwang 394
An old house forgotten by time in Metropolis
Mon May 27, 2002 4:28 pm
1001011001 404   Mon May 27, 2002 6:55 pm
code_author 339   Mon May 27, 2002 8:41 pm
petey 121
Louisville, KY
Mon May 27, 2002 9:03 pm
Android675 79
Los Angeles
Mon May 27, 2002 10:38 pm
Aggamemnon 4   Tue May 28, 2002 7:58 am
hypero2 62   Tue May 28, 2002 9:21 am
CyberFlunkey 32
Colorado, USA
Tue May 28, 2002 11:21 am
fembotfan 210
Lost Wages
Tue May 28, 2002 5:32 pm
robolvr 152   Tue May 28, 2002 10:55 pm
droid_boy 32
Toronto
Wed May 29, 2002 7:15 pm
Xeran 83   Wed May 29, 2002 7:22 pm
serf 71   Wed May 29, 2002 7:35 pm
beatnik100 43
USA
Thu May 30, 2002 12:46 am
rickdrat 229
Location, Location
Thu May 30, 2002 6:54 am
1024 75
The Village
Thu May 30, 2002 9:51 am
eyebore 223   Fri May 31, 2002 1:18 am
Saotome Kazuya 30
Seattle, WA
Fri May 31, 2002 3:58 pm
Baron 553
Latos Manor
Fri May 31, 2002 7:01 pm
blkwdo 211
Michigan, USA
Sun Jun 02, 2002 7:34 pm
Repairman Jack 14   Sun Jun 02, 2002 7:48 pm
tectile 1106
Midwest USA
Mon Jun 03, 2002 5:38 am
Nathan 616   Mon Jun 03, 2002 3:30 pm
Loganov 63
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Mon Jun 03, 2002 7:20 pm
Trace Venom 330
Shangri-la dee da
Mon Jun 03, 2002 7:21 pm
Pennon 7   Mon Jun 03, 2002 11:33 pm
Lenny Vaughn 14   Tue Jun 04, 2002 4:55 pm
dale coba 1854
Philadelphia
Wed Jun 05, 2002 9:05 pm
Cornelius 297   Wed Jun 05, 2002 9:41 pm
ehy 419   Thu Jun 06, 2002 3:41 pm
fection 457
London, UK
Fri Jun 07, 2002 11:50 pm
Jezebel Silver 19 Sat Jun 08, 2002 9:23 am